user_mobilelogo

MCKC is approved in Conformation, Obedience, Rally, Agility and Tracking

pawALL UPCOMING EVENTS paw

UPCOMING EVENTS.   PREMIUMS WILL BE POSTED AS AVAILABLE.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the Obedience and Rally Event - Saturday, April 11 and Sunday, April 12 has been cancelled

Due to the COVID 19 pandemic the Agility Trial - Friday, May 8, Saturday, May 9 and Sunday, May 10 has been cancelled

TDU - Saturday, June 27 at the Viles Arboretum in Augusta, ME (Dog limit 4)

VST - Sunday, June 28 at Colby College, Waterville, ME (Dog limit 6)

Conformation Show - Saturday, August 29 and Sunday, August 30 at the Savage Oakes Winery, Union, ME

Agility Trial - Friday, Sep 25, Saturday, Sep 26 and Sunday, Sep 27 at the Pineland Farms Equestrian Center, New Gloucester, ME

 

BECOMING A CLUB MEMBER / NEXT MEMBERSHIP MEETING

It is easy to become a member of MCKC:  Read the Constitution and Bylaws and complete and send the Membership Application

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, general meetings are not being held until further notice

FindUsOn Header 2019

 

Enjoy the Gallery of Member Pictures